Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions?

There is an explosive rise in the number of crimes committed by youngsters both in the cities and villages. The urge to make quick money and substances addiction is the main reason for this issue. Providing better education on creating awareness of constant bound to problem-solving. In the forthcoming paragraphs i shall discuss about the causes of this challenge and suggest a possible solutions to solve it. To begin with, due to the lack of regeneration in many rural and suburban areas, youth choose the easiest and fastest way to earn money for their needs. Thereby, betake to illegal actions such as burglary or drug trafficking. For example, last year the number of young criminals in Mexico reached the highest point as a result of deficiency of money to live. They used to do human trafficking or import illegal drugs to other countries. However, it is difficult to avoid or prevent this issue. Firstly, parents should take responsibility to raise their wards and impart moral values to them. Secondly, this may be effective if they are monitored by adults and surrounded by a law-abiding circle. For instance, parents must check childrens' surroundings and be interested in their lives. As a result of proper upbringing and involvement of youngers' lives, they can be fenced off a crime. In conclusion, despite the fact that youth are deviating from the false path, and are committing serious offences, I believe, that this can be prevented if parents play their role in raising their children properly.