Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

People have different views about how students can get good jobs by graduating from university is the best way while other people argue that having experience and soft skills is more advantageous. I personally believe that getting experience and improving soft skills is more necessary in these days. On one side of the argument, there are various reasons why many people believe that graduates from universities have more chance to get good jobs. Firstly they thought that without a formal degree, it will be difficult to get good jobs. Secondly, having a good university degree can get you higher salaries than others from the start in certain fields. Lastly, some jobs such as doctors or lawyers need to have certain degree to prove having qualification and required skills. Despite the above reasons, i believe that experiences and soft skills are more important when working in job.Unlike old days, employers these days know the value of experience over education in vocational fields. For example, many famous companies like Facebook or Google choose people who have experience and problems solving skills over graduates from some well-know universities. Other than that, having good communication skills is vital in an workplace which requires teamwork. With this skill, a person can take a role of a leader and work better with others.It is a skill that is highly regarded by companies and employers. In conclusion, university education are still important for certain jobs but it is not ture when it comes to getting a good job is through by graduating is the best way. In my opinion,having occupational experience and developing soft skills is more important to get a good job.