Some People Say Music Is A Good Way Of Bringing People Of Different Cultures And Ages Together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

In recent years music has become one of the most fascinating arts in the world, and so many individuals see music as a viable way to bring all the people around the world with different cultures and ages together. I wholeheartedly agree with this matter, and in this essay, I will mention the reasons. To begin with, the main reason for this agreement is that art, especially music, has no limitations like time and age or even gender. Because it comes from heart and creativity and it does not consist of nationality or age. Thus, individuals even with diverse discrepancies and tastes in music can reach a compromise with each other. For example, another break in the wall is a song provided by pink Floyd in 1979 and it could join all the people together against the strict rules in schools and was very effective and still is. In addition, music is the best way to gather folks in common. Because it is a piece of art and consists of emotion and sens. Since these are two main factors for the emotional part of the brain, they can have an immense impact on communities. And if the governments want to have a united and calmer society, they have to develop the music industry. For instance, there is a song produced by Enya, and when it plays everyone becomes relaxed and kind with each other. In conclusion, Although it is virtually impossible to find a piece of music that suits all tastes, the various number of songs let nations find and have common songs. And in my view, music has the potential to unify folks with diverse cultures and ages. And soon music will have been the most effective art in human life.