Some people believe that it is better to build new museums and town halls instead of renovating the old ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Instead of upgrading old facilities such as museums and city halls, some people believe that will be better to build new ones. This essay disagrees with the statement, because renovating will be much cheaper for the government. Secondly, these old buildings provide historical and cultural information about the nation, which attracts visitors from other countries. Creating new modern designs and hiring experts to build new museums and town halls are not profitable for the legislatures. It is because today, our world experiences a huge demand for these professionals, and also in building materials due to the rapidly increasing human population. Therefore, a number of countries, need to expand their cities and accommodations. So, nowadays, modern countries compete in recruiting these experts, and have to pay tremendous salaries to them. For example, according to the independent study of one company, 90% of surveyed engineers and architectures stated that they would work in any country, but the only requirement is a wage which exceeds the average market salary by 50%. A long history of such old buildings as museums and town halls is essential to the citizens of these countries, It also attracts tourists from around the globe. For some people, obsolete buildings are the reasons for pride and independence, and these aspects interest people from other countries to know about architectural styles or ancient exhibits. Many people who travel, want to learn something about new culture through old buildings. Thus, due to tourism government can raise their income and budget. For instance, in Vietnam, two-thirds of the money which they occur from the tourism sphere, and because of this, the quality of infrastructure and citizens' lives is very high. To conclude, I absolutely disagree that old city halls and museums should be replaced by new and modern versions of these buildings because of the price of organizing a project, and also losing huge methods of increasing income such as tourism.