Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Some individuals have their interesting hobbies, which give them entertainment and refreshment from boring routine life. These days everyone is working professionals, in which most workers are doing office jobs, sitting in front of workstations long hours. Hence, to have a break, each one of the community has a variety of interests and passions which they would like to do. As all human beings are different, everyone's choice of activities and hobbies are varied as well. Lots of society find excitement in discovering new things, just as a lost thing is found. For some crowd doing these exercises regularly give unusual passion. They love trying new dishes as well. Besides, these kinds of public want to go to a new place where they have never been before, eat exotic foods, drinks, too. This describes the tendency of a person to adapt to the environment easily. However, some people are not the same as I mentioned before, so there are human beings who can not accept the change easily. This kind likes to keep hobbies and activities in which they are more familiar. To my way of thinking the main reason behind this, is they can not risk trying new things, whether that is a place or food. They do not want to have excitement and adventure. For they should be the same, unchanged. Personally, I guess these people are quite calm. It is inner peace for them more than adrenaline. To sum up, everyone has their own choices. Few like to be in the familiar atmosphere of food, places, activities while some just like something new. As far as I like a person who tries something different.