Many scientific institutes conduct research on live animals. Some people regard it as cruel and unnecessary while others believe it is justified in the interest of human welfare. Discuss the two views and give your reasons. Give reason for your answer.

Science has made various innovations in today's world which is profitable for human life. Some individuals think that it is not a good idea to test new inventions on living animals and others believe that it is better to see the reaction of new things on animals rather than directly on individuals. In this, essay I will discuss both views and put forth by some of views in upcoming paragraphs. Scientific institutes research various new things for the betterment of society but it is not an appropriate method to harm animals by doing different types of experiments on them. As they are also a part of nature. This shows that scientists are cruel for selfish and kill living animals for their own benefit. The news was printed in 2019, in the newspaper "The Tribune" which stated that the government has established new laws and rules to protect the animals and also declare penalties for those who harm animals for any reason. Serious action will be taken against them. As new research are continued in laboratories and institutions and it is very difficult to apply new inventions to human beings because we are not sure that they will react positively or negatively to the human body. So, it is a better idea to check new things on animals which provide enough knowledge of reaction of a new product. There are various animals who walk from one place to another and sometimes they are the only reason of accidents on roads. We can do research on animals which will be beneficial for humankind. Conclusion- To conclude that it is not allowed to harm anybody even if they are human or animals. Everyone has the right to live and enjoy life. I think that scientists that to find out any other method of doing experiments rather than applying to animals.