Some people think that children should follow their parent’s advice, however, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It Has been widely discussed if younger should obey their parent´s guidance, nonetheless, others think different. My opinion is that the benefits of following the parents ’ instruction are biggest than the disadvantages. On the one hand, when parents give any advice or guide to their sons, they always are searching the child´s wellbeing and security, in other words, following these instructions is an excellent opportunity for children to reaffirm affective bonds whit their parents, improving their process to make good decision and choice, and receive feedback of their behavior. It is also important to mention that the parents have more life´s experience and even their have more knowledge about their own sons, therefore, their guidance should be more appropriate for the emotional and affecting development in the childhood and adolescence. For example, parents can give more significant and proper advice about relationships and sexuality, and they can provide a suitable guidance for their teen, much better than internet or fiends. On the other side, over-emphasis given to parental advice may generate that the kids do not learn nothing Rewrite the sentence do not learn anything learn nothing show examples about their mistakes and even they can development an overdependent. To explain, such children might lack independent character and they may struggle to make essential decisions in their life or have serious problem in their autonomy. This would have a detrimental impact on their life. For instance, a study shows that many of high-school children fell that they are not capable to make big or important decision in their life. To conclude, exist different argues about the benefits and drawbacks of follow or not the parental suggestions, however, I strongly believe that is essential for the holistic development of younger set attention to this advice.