Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give you opinion

Many governments claim that economic development is the most crucial target. On the other side, many people believe that different advanced types are as beneficial as economic breakthrough for the nation. I will discuss the arguments of both sides and give my honest opinion on that matter. Firstly, it is true to underline that indeed economic pace is significant for an agrarian's prosperity—the better the economy, the better the quality of life of most citizens. For instance, in economically developed countries, the unemployment rates are, most of the time, really low. As a result, the percentage of the citizens that struggle on keeping up with the cost of living is relatively small. Additionally, in economically prosperous countries, the employees' average salary tends to be higher than the other less developed countries. Therefore those employees can be more financially capable of entertaining and amusing themselves and their families. On the other side of the spectrum, there are people who believe that different rise types are equally crucial for the province. The kind of evolution they mean most of the time when they say that is Social development. The social increase is also really critical for the provincial's well-being since it improves the public order and the relationships between the rustic's inhabitants and their mental health. For instance, social headway helps in tackling social issues and inequalities like xenophobia, patriarchy and bullying. By terminating those issues, the life of many citizens gets better. In conclusion, both social and economic development is exceedingly crucial for the provincial, since both help create a better life for their people by making their lives easier and free of unnecessary obstacles. Therefore, governments should pay equal attention to developing them.