In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this rapidly growing world, everybody needs to be updated with the news. Some people believe in reading using the internet while others feel more comfortable with the printed paper to get the daily updates of the world. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my agreement on the thought that in future, e-paper and e-books will be used worldwide for reading purposes. To begin with, folks are using the web for their studies and news because it costs less in comparison to printed notes. Content can be easily searched from the e-books and multiple sources can be used to understand a single topic. Another factor that is reducing the popularity of notepaper is the awareness about its wastage among individuals. Less usage of notes will result in less number of trees cutting which will contribute to saving the Earth. Therefore, over time, the printed paper will be replaced with e-paper. In contrast to the above point, the internet is an open source where anyone can publish wrong information which can lead people in the wrong direction. Thus, it is very important to check the source over the web before reading it. Secondly, writing and publishing books or newspapers is a good business which supports the economy of a country with a good amount of budget. A lot of businesses will be impacted in future because of the decreased sale of printed notes. In nutshell, Although there is some loss in the economy of the world due to less sale of books, saving paper will be a good initiative to save the environment. Reading content from trusted internet sites make it easy and less expensive for everyone.