The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions

Technology makes everything an educational asset, the connection between nation and lifestyle which are assessable to everyone. For this reason, I think the distance between the wealthy and the pauper becomes less than past. On the other hand, the knock-on effect of automation has some opposite consequences. Now, I am going to discuss both sides of this topic and clarify why I stand for what side. Firstly, technology disseminates knowledge all around the world and does it available to all types of populous. Because of the, internet everyone can excess any type of educational website to learn anything from it. In the past, When poor people can not effort to study top-class universities due to a lack of information like how to get admission and prepare for these universities. However, Due to the internet, people can easily get an education from anywhere and this helps the poor public to fight back against the rich. We know knowledge is power. No one can oppress an educated person. Education assists the poor community to learn knowledge and change their status. and that will only happen because of automation. Secondly, automation mitigates the gap between communities even though it builds a modern slavery system. Aristocrats and the powerful public can easily spread propaganda about any topic to deceive the normal public. If we talk about Facebook what is its purpose of it. we see they say it is a social network and it connects the population. However, what we actually see, we see the political community use it to build division between black and white people, Muslims and Hindus and so on. they use it to create chaos and make an unstable situation to do their bad work. In conclusion, technology has both advantages and disadvantages. Everyone should decide individual which one he/ she should take.