Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that overpopulation in many major urban centres around the world is a major issue. Here, in this essay, I will discuss the reasons behind this and possible solutions to tackle this considerable issue. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do agree entirely with the aforementioned notion. First of all, the unemployment rate is drastically increased in the rural space because zero resources and infrastructures are available in the villages as a result, the people are migrating from villages to cities to earn money, hence, the urban is overpopulating. Furthermore, the masses can see that urban centres are full of facilities such as medical, education systems, transport and many more that are not sufficient in the remote field and get forced to settle down in the urban to get a convenient life. For example, in,Australia most of the population are residing the cities like Melbourne, Sydney and all others because they have more facilities in the urban range rather than regional such as education, medical, public transport, nightlife and so on which everyone wants. To cope with this significant argument, the government should take some appropriate steps to fight this problem and they should try to provide employment resources and basic infrastructure in the rural operation such as any kinds of enterprises and agriculture support so that the society does not need to migrate to the cities to earn the bread and butter. Moreover, it is apparent that all the facilities which attract youth and other group ages, people, to the town should try to provide in the regional range so they do not step out from the suburbs if the public will get their horizons broadened. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that the drawbacks of the aforementioned topic are too bad to ignore so the public and authority should need to be hand in hand to solve it.