In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The numerous inventions occur in our modern world, the vehicles without a driver will be one of the interesting innovations in the nearly future, there will be only passengers or things on the transportations. From my point of view, I believe it brings much more benefits of driverless vehicles rather than the disadvantages as I will discuss in the essay below. First and foremost, the driverless vehicles will impact in various ways which beneficial for people in the special groups such as kids, senior people and the disabilities who find the difficulties in driving also the safety from drivers. In other words, the number of news about public road accidents and the cases between passengers and drivers are significant increased every day. Moreover, working hours need to be limited for drivers, whereas many drivers tend to work overtime which could be a crucial danger on the road. Therefore, other people on the road have more chances to be affected by the circumstances. On the other hand, a Redundant rate of employees would be a significant concern on this issue, people who work in this related field generally have low potentials in education or some might too old to easily find other careers. Hence this reason can impact other serious problems in society. One example which currently happens is the robot delivery name 'Scoota', which was originally invented in California, USA, and is now widely accepted among the residents in San Francisco and Los Angeles to order food by application from their phones before receiving selected food by small bikes. This means the need for humans in the vehicle might not be as same as our behaviours in the last decade. Both people and food are able to deliver without humans. In conclusion, I am of the strong opinion that the benefits of driverless vehicles far outweigh the cons. However, everyone has to learn together for our new ways of living.