Some people say that it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than build more housing. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by some people that the most essential to growing different kinds of trees in the field spaces in the villages and cities rather than to construct a plethora of housing. On the one hand, a number of communities say that it is more and more important to plant various trees in the open areas in towns and municipalities than to construct the amount of housing and it may be an excellent way for the nation. People can be in good health with different kinds of trees due to the fact that the majority of trees release oxygen from themselves, and this oxygen makes a person healthier. In addition, at the present,time every person is planting a plethora of trees in their own home. Moreover, if the atmosphere is great for people, as a result disease may be less in the world. On the other hand, a plethora of population thinks that in towns and cities must build more and more houses for society. Because people are increasing in every family day by day in the world and therefore houses are the most important for them. Secondly, if more and more buildings and condos are built in cities and towns, there will be more improvement in those places. To sum up, although some favour building new houses in open spaces to supply new homes, I agree with the view of planting greenery in those areas. That is because I believe that the local's health level is far more important than creating short term poorly planned housing solutions.