Some people fail in school but End up being successful in life why do you think that is the case? What is most important thing to succeed in life?

To introduce, in current day scenario, it is observed that a lot of people fail in the institute, but moreover succeed outside the academy. In the below paragraph we will discuss, why some school goes fail in their studies, and what makes them achievers in life. On the one hand, firstly, I think most of the students fail in studies due to exam patterns. Mainly because the pattern used in testing the learners is more intense to textbooks than to the logical understanding. This textbook-centric questioning is something, through which youngsters lose interest, causing a breakdown during exams and opt-out of education. For example, Bill Gates failed in his schooling because he would not get hang of the books centric studies and exam model. Therefore, It is examination modelling that is causing issues in the community. On the other hand, secondly, It is the creativity and problem-solving abilities of the individuals, which help them to excel in an activity. Most of the students, who leave schooling early get on with the business of cracking society problems, which helps them to succeed. For instance, Bill Gates worked in the computer industry and developed MS Office, which become a pioneer application, and helped everyone in society and in turn helped him to grow. So it is the ability of closing issues that help in growing rather than just clearing school exams. To conclude, I opine, most of the pupils who are good at solving problems, find it hard to clear academy tests and drop out. Since schooling also has a great impact on society. Institutions should strive to achieve a balance of academics and creativity, helping everyone. To be successful, important factors are discipline, hard work and capabilities to solve the problems, which should be strived in learning platforms.