It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the increasingly digital era, it is quite significant for individuals to save money for their future. I believe this consideration is very smart and useful for personal daily life and career. On the plus side, we have to admit that saving money brings a variety of benefits to the community. First of all, the key point of saving money for the public is to prevent sudden incidents, such as covering medical expenses for major diseases. For example, especially for the elderly, most of them need to face health issues when they become old age. The most common major disease is cancer, which is extremely common disease among the elderly population. Whether for the elderly themselves or their family members, having sufficient savings provides significant support and determination to fight this disease during the battle against it. Thus, saving money is essential for both the elderly and young folks. On the other hand, more and more young people pursue a hedonistic lifestyle, which means spending their savings to maintain a happy and comfortable life. However, we have to notice a crucial issue in careers, especially for young people. Sometimes, they face unfair treatment in the workplace and they are not brave enough to quit that job. Hence, enough money can give one person confidence and support, which helps them encourage themselves to fight against injustice or quit their job directly. Additionally, this good habit of saving money can also help children and young folk develop financial skills and independence, which will serve as a good foundation for their future independent living. In summary, saving money is an important and essential practice for all ages of the population, which will provide unexpected help at some point in the future when facing any difficulties.