Some people say that studying at school in not important because most important things are learnt outside the school. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people in a few countries argue that studying at school is not an important one rather than learning practical experience outside the school. I strongly disagree with this topic and provide more examples of it. Firstly, in this hectic world, Although children face many difficulties during their academics at school, they would have very good discipline, punctuality and attitude. This behaviour would not be attained when they are outside. For example, the survey concludes that 90% of the children have been charged with criminal activities such as drug addiction,rape activities if they are not involved at the school. Furthermore, this would lead to spoiling their children's careers in the future and affects their family a lot. Secondly, The school would not only teach the academic lessons but also sports lessons. This is really required such type of physical movements in their young age. Additionally, they could have attained good qualities such as team spirit, team leadership and also build their confidence. For instance, In the recent cricket women's world cup, India lost by one run against England but they still won billions of people's hearts in India due to their fair play behaviour in the world cup. Besides, the captain of the Indian team spoke to the media that this type of behaviour would possible only because of our school.The school taught us how to behave even you are on the losing side. To conclude, children can achieve some of the practical knowledge when they are outside. However, the children could get enormous benefits by sending children to school.