Space exploration is too expensive and money should be spent on more important things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A controversial discussion point is whether expense should be invested in more essential factors rather than space expenditure due to the exorbitant price. This writer disagrees with this statement attributable to the capability to discover to acquire knowledge and more suitable areas to live in. It is vital to understand that space exploration can expand the variety of knowledge for humans. In other words, if money is spent to discover the universe, scientists will have the possibility to find out more information regarding universal events and new materials. These discoveries can be used to explain complicated phenomena on Earth or solve many questions which can develop current civilization. Consequently, despite having a prohibitively cost, space expenditure will enhance the quality of life in a long time. Thus, paying for a grasp is never excessive. Furthermore, universe investigation not only offers a wide range of comprehensive on the contrary also determines suitable places to settle in further migration. Specifically, it should be a notion that our world is being damaged by pollution which will be soon uninhabitable, therefore, finding a new planet to accommodate must be considered. As a result, this circumstance requires certain insight into the space and whether if any environments can fulfill the living standard of humans. For example, researchers have found a planet which appropriate for human’s surviving conditions called Kepler-186F by searching the universe in the past two decades. Hence, it is worth finding a better place rather than upgrading the temporary infrastructure. While critics argue that money should be used to afford the spending of improving current facilities, this writer advocates the idea of finding new grasp and habitable areas in space. Therefore, it must be carefully considered to pay for long-term life.