Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others says that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, there are many animals and plants that extinct completely from this world. Moreover, humans are the main factor that causes this fatal problem, both direct and indirect behaviour of humans as an accomplice make creatures extinction. It is obvious that this occurrence needs to be concerned as the main environmental problem, however, in my,opinion there was a more crucial environmental problem and the above statement will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, the most fatal environmental problem is surely climate change, because it affects every creature and environment. For instance, there was an increase consistently in sea level, temperature and weather fluctuation. Although scientists, expertise and environmental lovers tried to announce this happen, most people have not concerned about it anymore. Thus, climate change is the most concerning issue. On the other hand, creature extinction is one of the effects of climate change. Many animals and plants are sensitive to differentiation, some animals survive only at specific temperatures. For example, polar bears can live in low temperatures, which constitutes minus ten degrees Celcius. This problem is ambiguous, because this is the long term effect and it is an indirect consequence. Therefore, the living thing extinction is a problem that should be prevented and studied. In summary, climate change is important to take care of,and deterioration of creature diversity is the effect of climate change. So, both are things that citizens should realize to save our world. In prediction, many expertise forecasts that humans would have disappeared from this world also if we do not solve this situation.