Many people are choosing to live on their own. Is this a positive or a negative trend?What is your opinion and share your personal experiences? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the population tend to live on their own to show their independence of living individually. This is a good trend but this may lead to many problems in future. In my opinion, facing problems can increase a person's ability and durability. Firstly, the crowd who live individually have strong mental and financial stability, they can face any problems in their life like they can work late at night in office because they don`t have a family to look after at home. For example, many communities in locality stay away from their family to show their independence of living, to pass the time they spent most of the time in offices and collages to earn money and spent a well-life. Moreover, community living on their own helps them to make new friends around the society where they live. Making new friends can help a person in many ways like spending their leisure time with them to kill boredom and a company to eat street food. For instance, I was sent to a boy's hostel for 2 years at first, I felt very depressed but, afterwards I learnt to be independent in studying with my friends. On the other hand, the population may face many problems like lack of food availability at the place where they live. To illustrate, a person living in a poor locality finds it difficult to search for good hygiene food. In conclusion, I agree with the community who choose to live independently. Living an individual life gives experience and knowledge.