Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is a growing opinion among certain societies that research on animals is unethical, thus, the legislation should be enforced in this activity. On the other hand, from a different perspective, valuable scientific ideas are obtained from this method. In this essay, I will explain the justification of fauna experiments and provide other solutions to this issue. First and foremost, there is a standard ethical requirement for researchers before conducting their studies. This requirement contains a numerous list that should be obeyed and avoided by scientist then they prepare ethical documents which align with the requirements to provide the key information of their method of research. After that, the legal organization will analyze the proposal to make sure whether they did research in an ethical way or not. Further, if there is a researcher who does not comply with their proposal document, the result from their investigations can be categorised as not valid. Therefore, I believe this standardisation is already well-known among scientist so they will do their survey honesty to ensure cost-effective both in time and money. Nevertheless, in this digital transformation particularly when there will be the newest technology each year, in my point of view, discovery can be conducted using these advancements. To illustrate this, artificial intelligence combined with robots brings significant transformation to evidence. Consequently, the researcher can have trials and errors without sacrificing the animal's life. Besides that, the outcome might be better compared to traditional input, since an AI and robot not only work as the sample but it can help to analyze and synchronize the studies. In conclusion, whereas international ethics ensure the safety of the scientist's method of experiments, I am looking forward to having sample studies using a combination an AI and robots to accomplish the greatest findings.