Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that at the present time every field is evolving today and also a plethora of nation say that the most vital for municipalities and metropolis to spend a lot of pay on different kinds of buildings and apartments huge outdoor public fields. I completely agree with this point and also this essay will explain several drawbacks and a number of advantages of it. On the one hand, it may be a great way for every person in the world due to the fact that population is increasing day by day in the world and also it is the most essential for cities and metropolis to invest heavily in building huge outdoor public areas. For example, if every city built outdoor public territory for kindergarten for little kids, it may be good for every child. In addition, If in the places and township are constructing to large outdoor public fields various types of buildings such as company and factory for community, company and factory can supply with work them. Moreover, the population of every country is growing nowadays this can be the main reason for spending more bill to build houses or apartments for the crowd in large open capacity. On the other hand, just as there are two sides to a coin, there are also several drawbacks to this topic. If places and municipalities are not spent much more wealth on large outdoor public ranges, this can become unusable and it will also be impossible to spend more payment on those operations later on. In conclusion, I have explained this issue and also,in my opinion,it is the most important centre and cities should spend much more property on huge outdoor slot and this is beneficial for folk.