Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

In this ambitious world, money is trending. Indeed, more and more communities are evaluated based on their property. Some others believe that working hard will eventually make them successful while others, on the contrary, believe that it is all about being wealthy and having good looks. While both views are logical, this author argues that determination is the key to being more powerful. In this essay, the author will research both perspectives by giving clear examples. Alternatively, external beauty and wealth have received more attention in this digital day. While a large number of families all over the world need to have manual work to do, some young people who have a good-looking appearance use this to have a high salary and seem to be more easily such as jobs in fashion or model. Additionally, wealthy people think that having the amount of money is being successful and well-known. In a similar case, it is easy to see a lot of rich communities show up their property and call it prosperous. From another viewpoint, working hard with a portion of ambition will eventually be the reason for reaching your goals. But this needs an area of patience. For instance, students have to work hard and dedicate a lot to universities before graduating and are willing to start working. There are those who work hard to reach their goals rather than give up. Moreover, we often listen to successful businessman talk about how they started a career they didn't admire but ended up becoming rich and associate this with their dedication and a lot of determination until the end when they achieve their passion. To sum up, there is nothing that can replace your determination and backbreaking effort, that is the only way to make you successful, even fortune or aspect.