In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is currently a contentious argument between two groups of people over whether to construct new railway lines for extreme rapid trains between cities or improve present public transport. Personally, I believe, however, both groups have their justifications, it is more worth improving public transportation that are activating in towns in comparison with building external railway lines between stations. This essay will address both views and my opinion accurately. On the one hand of the view, people advocate that improvement of public transportation is more and more substantial and plays a significant role in a city. What I mean by this is that air pollution will be decreased if the level of amenities that is associated with public cars is improved. For example, the public will be encouraged to take advantage of a vast range of subways or trains in order to arrive their workplace, in consequence, the number of personal cars will be declined and contribute to having a healthy atmosphere in areas. I completely believe that air pollution is counted as a negative circumstance of using more and more personal cars by the commuters. It is better to manage it by rebuilding general vehicles. On the other hand, there is another category of populace who persist establishment of new railway lines among distinct parts of the country leads to travel or emigrate easier. That is to say, not only will be the personality of access to good facilities go up but also job seekers will benefit from further opportunities to fulfil a true vocation. However, the accessability of various amenities in all locations will be gone up, the population of the society, who are moving out to metropolitan towns, is likely to surge strikingly. For instance, the capital cities of all countries typically have been turned into a place, where all the individuals have emigrated to there and the rate of unemployment has been soared generally. In conclusion, I strongly advocate that nevertheless, two brackets of communities have their rights, paying attention to inner systems in towns are more valuable due to prevent some drawback effects on air contamination and consequent unemployment.