people sleep less than they used to sleep in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? what are the effects on individual?

In the past generation, people show their tendencies towards enough naps. However, In these days, communities are thoroughly bound with the short nap due to different reasons. I opine, the modern public may have different tasks to do as the routines, so it may enhance enormous ramifications effect for human beings such as stress, anxiety and internal aggression. Firstly, there have numerous reasons behind this calamitous effect. In contemporary,society most human beings have different tasks to do as a basic need. They may thoroughly mingle with day-to-day activities. There is compelling evidence to prove that, society may follow deep-rooted social status so they do not think about their mental conditions or physical activity because of the commitment and perseverance for collecting money which may represent their status. Therefore, they may not assume their physical fitness or mental conditions. They do have not enough time to take for mental stability because of the monotonous and hectic work schedule. For example, in the present days, community are suffering from heavy tax or living costs as well as there have 3 or 4 children Tim each family then they have heavy responsibilities to maintain them. Owning to variously calamitous effects they may not take enough naps for their body. On the other hand, there are numerous ramifications when the community do not take enough rest or naps for their bodies. When facing mentally unstable which may accelerate depression, stress, anxiety as well as internal aggression due to the lack of mental freedom. For example, the public who come from fragile communities may lead to poverty, starvation and vigorous hunger, so they may show their desire to work more than 9 hours without thinking about their power because of the overtime payment.  To sum up, lack of proper sleep schedules society would face different calamitous effects for their body, so they should take enough sleep to maintain their physical fitness.