Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. what is your opinion about this? what other time in history would be interesting to live in?

It is deniable that our recent world which we live now is the most valuable time to live. Due to various factors as many people agree with this opinion. I will elaborate on this statement also present my personal view about the other livable period in this essay below. Regarding the era of globalization, the majority of people strongly believe that the development of technology impacts our lives in better ways. Firstly, the more convenient from machines help us to live easier than before such as food vending machine which we are able to get food and drink as we have selected anytime we want. Secondly, many families have to live separately depending on circumstances. However, numerous inventors have created applications in order to connect people in the world together just call or type, therefore, we can have conversations with others who might live on the other side of the world. Consequently, this technology is widely accepted in terms of working, for instance, online meeting with clients without travelling to run the meeting in the offices. As far as the history time I consider to live in, I would love to recommend the time between 18th - 19th century is the greatest time to enjoy. There was a period of art revolution, most of the famous artists were obviously performed their significant works at this time. For example, Leonardo Davinci, the artist who painted picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples 'Mona lisa' Lisa's, 'Symphony no.9'by Beethoven, the classical music which still our favourite was composed in this decade as well. In conclusion, I understand why many people suggest that the present is the best time to live. At the same time, it seems to me that the art revolution in the last century is another period interesting time to stay in.