some people think that they can be fit by going to the gym while others think that there is another way to remain fit. Discuss both views along with your opinion.

In today's world, the issue of health has sparked considerable debate. Some individuals assert that they can remain physically fit by going gym, while others believe there are other ways to keep their body fit. I firmly agree with the viewpoint of other methods, and this essay will discuss both views to support my perspective. On the one hand, the gymnasium is considered an effective way to keep the body fit. Firstly, by performing several exercises at the fitness centre folk can lose weight and calories, by attending group classes or by doing exercise weight training and cardio machines, which helps reduce the risk of diseases. For instance, individuals who are gym lovers have minor chances of heart attack and cholesterol. Moreover, the gym also fosters a strong sense of community among members as a person can easily get motivated by other individuals to maintain a regular work routine. Consequently, it leads to adopting a healthy lifestyle. On the other hand, advocates of having other better options than the gym favour that people can remain fit by doing cycling, running or home exercises. Because they believe that members of society can perform better and attain their results by doing exercises in open spaces. Apart from this, they find the traditional methods of exercise more efficient such as yoga, which is the best meditation activity, also keeping the lungs and body healthy. For instance, 90% of Indian people consider yoga as an effective remedy for reducing weight and staying away from diseases. In conclusion, other types of exercise are more convenient for people as these do not require any kind of investment or travel time due to traditional methods of keeping body healthy.