Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In the modern,world people show their tendency toward travel. Therefore, a growing number of society are visiting dangerous places like the Sahara and Antarctica. Benefits may outdo the prons. Firstly, I believe, these days public are likely to mingle with dangerous activities which may perpetuate deep-rooted dedication perseverance for achieving their goal. Although the state may impose heavy rules and regulations for adventure activities, the community would be not embraced it, so, they try to interact with those games irrespective of assuming their safe. Furthermore, such games not only rainforest experience but also perpetuate happiness, personal liberty, freedom in a safe manner. For example, the Sahara and Antarctica were the most dangerous place on this planet- however most communities are visiting there because they may likely get risks irrespective of their assumption of safe. On the other hand, sports may accelerate a sense of brotherhood, unity, empathy, compassion, collaborative success and teamwork. Moreover, such a difficult conditional place may boost those traits with a team which may pave the way for building up great bonds between colleagues. For instance, when visiting Antarctica visitors should face various experiences, but when they are with the team they could be controlled within a few minutes due to the sense of brotherhood. To sum up, visiting unconditional places have numerous benefits for human beings, which may boost our physical fitness and experience as well as a sense of teamwork regardless of difficulties.