Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise.

Nowadays almost every household has a television or other electronic device, Therefore, a lot of individuals will have access to these junk meal commercials and could be influenced in either a positive or negative way. Since a lot of these viewers could range in age and could be watching commercials not appropriate for their age. For example, if a food company does advertising regarding junk meals it could have a negative impact on people that would be on a diet to lose weight or want to have more of a healthier diet in their life. Therefore, it could lead to more people having health issues like diabetes or heart diseases. This could also lead to more children getting a habit of only wanting to consume fast food which would also lead them to have health problems. In my opinion, I do think it is important that every company has a right to do advertising,But, I also think that it is just as equally important that they take responsibility for what they choose to use in their commercial. Nonetheless, I think they should take into consideration how their viewers will be influenced by what the commercial is showing them. In conclusion, it would be better if there was less advertising regarding junk meals since it could be harmful to individuals. If they should advertise take should consider what they are showing their viewers.