In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that the development of information technology led to some transformation in how information is delivered. Previously people read news from the printed newspaper, find references through books, or enjoy free time by reading a printed magazine, everything was read in printed out version. Although printed newspapers still exist, I agree that in the future, people will prefer to read online literature rather than buy printed versions. The first reason is that every online piece of literature is free to approach. People only need to own a device such as a mobile phone or computer and connect to internet access, then they will be able to access information as much as they want and certainly free. In addition, the scope information also globally which will not be found if they buy a local printed newspaper. Despite price consideration, another reason why digital people will read more digital newspapers and books is the effectiveness and flexibility. in the past students should bring a different book for a different topic, this forced them to brough heavy belonging every day. However, since all of the reference topics are available online, the student just needs to bring one gadget and they can flexibly access all information every time and everywhere. In conclusion, the transformation in how we access information is inevitable since there is advancement in technology information. Despite the fact that online information is free to access, it is also considered to be more flexible and effective.