Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working not getting enough exercise, what can be done about the problem.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that nation during work do not consider exercise as a required and later on they got a lot of health issues. Here in this essay, I will discuss why people ignore strength concerns and do not give sufficient time to health and I will discuss some possible solutions as well. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do agree entirely that no exercise can lead to a number of body problems. First of all, there are a lot of reasons behind not giving enough time to energy as such some employees and employers have too much task pressure and sometimes they do overtime to complete the tasks and pending projects, as a result, they cannot have sufficient time to do any kind of physical activity in concern of well-being. For example, many folks are suffering from strength issues in the world like obesity, heart problems, non-activnessactiveness and so on because they prefer to do sitting jobs and not indulge in fitness activities. Furthermore, the society has too much workload which is more exhausting for workers tom handle and make them mentally and physically tired and no stamina left to do other benefits for their lifestyle. To cope with this problem, the people and the authority should take appropriate steps to tackle these significant issues likewise the individuals should make a proper schedule and follow them strictly while working as such exercise and other vigour routine setup. Moreover, the government should implement fixing performance hours for everyone, therefore, the public gets a day to spend on their body maintenance and just try to get awareness in the public regarding vigour. For instance, in a few,countries there is a rule set up that no one is allowed to produce more than 38 hours so in this,case the workers can get enough hours to do gym and workout. In conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that the drawbacks of the aforementioned topic are indeed too great to ignore so basically everyone should be conscious about well-being.