Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can AI enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, computer equipment is being installed in schools to improve the standard of instruction. In spite of certain shortcomings, I am convinced that this endeavour produces superior results. One way that computers can be used in schools to enhance instruction is by creating a continuous distant learning environment. This is particularly useful in the event of a pandemic. For example, most colleges and universities were able to continue with their curriculum during the COVID-19 issue by using platforms such as Zoom to provide lectures. Students can also use online educational resources like Wikipedia to perform additional research for their projects and presentations. Furthermore, by taking advantage of free online courses provided by respectable educational institutions, students can greatly increase their academic literacy. However, there could be some drawbacks to using computers in the classroom when it comes to learning. A noteworthy drawback for learners is the possibility of a reduction in fundamental abilities like math and spelling since people could depend on calculators and spell-checking programs for these jobs. Furthermore, a sizeable amount of the budget would have to be set aside by educational authorities for the upkeep of the support workers and technology in the school. Hiring technicians and IT specialists would probably be necessary to guarantee the seamless and continuing operation of the gadgets. In conclusion, even if there may be some possible drawbacks to the educational system, I think that having computers in schools has more benefits, such as making it easier for students to conduct research and learn online.