Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult while others don’t. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some people have the opinion that doing a passionate activity is the kind of enjoy the life. However, another person says that doing this, really making their day is much more than a crazy thing. It could happen because they spend a lot of money, moment and get stressed. To know more about our talent, we may use a little money and a little time for exploring our motivation and skill to do something. It commonly happens around us today. Overall, there are two groups who agree and disagree with this statement. The population whose time for working and spending time with family would choose another activity than doing their hobby. For instance, they just relax and take a breath at the weekend and give their soul and mind are fresh after earning money all day. Moreover, nowadays our society thinks the advantages of exercise, cooking, gardening as the list of their memorable event during their life. Although, our community decide for running their hobby, in my opinion, doing a meaningful step is beneficial for my future. Furthermore, people who have the opportunity to improve their knowledge dan skills by doing a useful activity and enjoy these steps will have a great feeling ever. Satisfaction is everything for them. They could not explain how they feel due to their happiness. For example, do not make ourself is under pressure while doing anything. in conclusion, the society here and today have the priority to use their time for individual and family. Subsequently, we need to know and understand that healthy life consists of physical and mental health. It can be fulfiled by managing our activities well.