Due to the advances in science, it is now possible for people to live 100 years old or even longer. some people think this is a good thing. Other people think this is a bad thing Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Society has undergone many changes, and that includes age. Thanks to science, people are living longer, and many agree that this is positive. Others believe that living longer is not so wonderful. This essay will examine both ideas, and I will give my opinion. On the one hand, people living to 100 years old is a wonderful accomplishment. First, people have three stages of life. These are childhood, maturity, and comfort. The childhood stage is the stage of a child is curious to discover everything. The next stage is maturity, when the child grows to become a mature person. Then, it is time to work hard and take responsibility. After that, having a family is an important part of this stage. Finally, the comfort stage, when a person is 50-60 years old, it’s the time for a comfortable life. They are watching their grandchildren grow and enjoy themselves with them without roles. They will feel free from responsibility. On the other hand, some people think that living to 100 years of age is a negative idea. Life is full of adventures that can make life easy or hard. First, they should know that older doesn’t mean expired. Older people are full of experiences in life, which will make their lives easier. For sure, they will face different health issues if they don’t have a good health style. Second, they need to have a sports time to keep their body strong. Moreover, they will know that every moment has a value. Finally, they will enjoy every second and manage their life to live happily and safely. In conclusion, it is clear to see that life is so beautiful, even if they are 100 years old. I believe that extending life and living to 100 and beyond is a great achievement. Life happens in the heart, not in age