A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas.

A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. In the following years, many became accustomed to living in cities. For example, the level of urbanization is very high in all modern countries of the world. In Japan, for example, the level of urbanization is 80%. Of course, this also has advantages and disadvantages. When urbanization is high, living standards also improve. This is certainly good for living in the city, but we also need to think about the people in the countryside. When living standards improve, people become lazy. Most people in the city do their homework using a variety of techniques, which can lead to a variety of illnesses. The villagers do the housework by hand. Therefore, they are healthier than urban residents. On the other hand, people in rural areas want to live in cities, which is true, but if the lifestyle of people in rural areas improves, they will also live here. For example, modern hospitals, schools, gyms and various modern buildings were built in the villages, the living standards of the villagers would also improve. In conclusion, the higher standard of living in the cities has negative effects on the small areas, so it seems to be that many solutions of the Government to resolve these situations.