Some people think that children should begin learning a foreign language at primary school, while others believe it is better to start at secondary school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people think that kids should start to learn a new language at primary school, while others believe it is better to commence at secondary school. In my opinion, I agree with the first idea because students in young age can accept many things, such as foreign language and some habits. On the one hand, starting to learn new things such as languages and skills early, especially at a young age, for example, in primary school, is better than starting late because the brain at this age can be very active and does not have many distractions, and that can be beneficial for learning quickly and accepting a lot of information without forgetting it over time. In addition, children can have strong long-term memory, which helps them save information for a long time and use it in their lives. On the other hand, some people believe that starting to learn new languages at secondary school is better because children need to focus on the main subjects. Moreover, they think that children need to build a strong base in scientific subjects like mathematics and physics. For example, children should focus on learning how to solve simple mathematical problems. Additionally, although this is efficient, children also need time during this period to enjoy themselves and learn something they like. To illustrate, I personally learned English when I was younger, and I liked it. Today, I have many relationships with native speakers in England and the United States, and that happened because I developed the habit of learning early. To sum up, both views are increadible but i believe starting to learn languages at a young age is better than any other option.