The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Currently, there is a discussion with regard to health. It is argued that in the future is predicted that the moderate standard of people's health is lower than the present day. I completely disagree with this topic because nowadays most the people interested the health and technologies will be developed and have high levels more than now so in the future the standard of people's health has higher than now. The first reason for this topic is most people have a concern with their health and are interesting in health and food health. For instance, Thailand has a lot of people interested to exercise so there is a lot of fitness and healthy restaurants which have popular with people especially the worker and the new generation. Hence, in the future the population have a high level of standard. Furthermore,as soon as possible technologies are developed and advance the function. Thus, the technologies can help humans with exercise and health. For example, nowadays the apple company release an apple watch which has the version of health so it can calculate the calories in the body when the people wear it. Nevertheless, if the people who wear the apple watch have a problem in the body it can alert and inform the problem or suggest the information for good health such as an alert step of the walk each day. Consequently, in the future the apple watch will be developed version and it can help look after the body. In conclusion, I totally disagree with this topic because in the future population will higher standard than now because the population's interest in health and having the technologies will be updated and can help the human high performance.