In many countries schools have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, violence inside schools has increased compared to the past. There are several possibilities that may lead to such incidents as showcased in news. I will discuss a few reasons for the said problem and provide some hopefully viable solutions. Firstly, one of the main reasons for the change in adolescent behaviour is due to phones. Certain reasons contribute to this, such as, the current generation's mobile games. For example, there is an app named PUBG, which is a first -person shooter game set in real-world surroundings. This confuses younger minds to distinguish between reality and the virtual world. Such problematic apps can be banned to avoid any consequences. Secondly, the behavioural change in children, sometimes, could be due to a simple dispute at home as well. While parents end up having a serious argument, they forget that there are young ones around them. This ruins their start of the day and might end up being grumpy all day. For instance, during my junior school, one day my parents had a huge fight while I was getting ready for school. This made me have an argument at school among my friends for some silly reason. In such cases, I would hold parents accountable for the child's mood-off. To sum up, there could be many reasons for a children's behavioural change after reaching school. However, I would recommend it is the responsibility of every parent to address these issues and have a joyous environment set up around their children so that they get to grow as beautiful people.