“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree.

Based on the high costs that would be imposed on societies to heal the sicknesses that emerge frequently,some notions argue that allocating financial resources to prohibit the spread of illnesses is more affordable. However, in my point of view,it can be a revolutionary alternation in the medical realm owing to the factors that are uttered here. One of the most highlighted economic tensions that must be tolerated by governments has to do with the subsequent problems that may appear due to the employees that cannot work for a period when they are struggling with diseases. Therefore,not only their insurance ought to pay the expenditure of their medicines but their salary also should be paid,while they do not work while are resting far from their offices. Hence,if the infection of either virus or bacteria does not be controlled,some drawbacks would be experienced. The other worth mentioning thing regarding the changes that take place in the genes of the microbes,which is witnessed about covid 19.As a consequence,whole the spendings that have been dedicated to tackling the issue seem to be squandered,as the newly emerged type of the virus is neither sensitive nor vulnerable to the vaccines that used to be invented. In other words,not only do not the introduced drugs have any effect on them but they acquire also a resistance against the utilised chemical formulas,which means frequent investments for making new pills to reduce the power of the new generation of germs Furthermore,it is feasible for the companies to be encountered various financial shortcomings,if the number of workers shrinks drastically,because of the shadow and conquering of diseases.Namely,the majority of businesses around the world have lost their ability to work with whole their capacity owing to the fatal fact of triumphing of the coronavirus.s a result,both firms and ordinary folks have faced economic stresses.Whereas divergent industries could not build adequate merchandise to meet humans' requirements,the price of goods has skyrocketed. On the other hand,the companies as well,have had low incomes based on the low rate of making things. To recapitulate,various parts of societies would undergo vigorous tension owing to the spread of a sickness,which could be eradicated if some inhibiting consideration have been found in advance.