Some people believe that the increasing use of technology in education is having a negative impact on students' learning abilities. Others argue that technology is a valuable tool that enhances learning. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals believe that the growing number of students utilize technology in their education and this affects, students ' learning abilities negatively whereas others claim that technology is a significant facility improving learning opportunities. I do agree with the last -mentioned opinion. Quick accessibility to different resources and rare books can play an important role in enhancing education. As technology has provided different platforms such as Chat Gpt and search engines, students can have required books and handouts rapidly. Additionally, all these books can be saved on a mobile phone, and carried easily. Providing various reliable information makes a student more knowledgeable as once they face a problem and want to solve it, they are able to find a solution in no time. However, they even find some new aspects of the Problem and definitely some related solutions. Therefore, technology has provided so many useful tools for all of the students. Technology has been taught to be a useless facility making students indifferent toward learning. Since they already have access to different questions with answers, they lose their interest in solving the questions in both mathematical and memorising subjects. They have noticed that all the information can be found on the Internet so learning any new things seems like wasting of time and energy. However, I do not find this argument convincing as technology has increased, and students ' enthusiasm via providing three-dimensional pictures, a lot of educational videos,and colourful online handouts, can captivate pupils' attention. Therefore, these attractive facilities available for students make them more curious about learning. In conclusion, although some people consider technology as a negative development for education due to students who lose their interest by accessing a lot of information rapidly, technology has provided too many resources in a quick and easy way and also it grabs students ' attention easily because of the educational flashy contents