You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The advancement in technology has simplified people's lives today. Human beings have access to purchase stuff online and it is increasingly becoming common. This essay will explain why the positive outweigh the drawbacks Buying stuff online is very convenient as it helps people save time. For example,there is a website called Z library which has a different books. This website has a button for searching and a person can search for a book he/she wants without wasting time this is not only helpful therefore it is also interesting. purchase a book online is considered to be very effective. Purchasing stuff online is very useful as it help save money that could have been used as transport money. For example,there is an Online marketing store called eBay, a total of stuff are sold even from different countries and can be bought at once by adding the goods in a cart. This is less expensive because you can find different stuff on one online store or even different stores without moving about. On the other hand, Buying stuff online may have a disadvantage, people are swindled by the sellers.Go illustrates, some sellers online tend to advertise fake products and once the retailer sends the money, they deactivate their account, this is very demotivating for people who wish to buy goods online as they may be at risk because of cyber theft. In conclusion,Buying good online have a figure of advantages than disadvantages. This is because it is very convenient and less expensive therefore they may be at risk of cyber crimes like theft.