Today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The public have different opinions on whether students should be learned the way how financilly financial manage their money from school or not. Regarding this, I strongly believe that learning about monetary is crucitial in order to maintain living in contemporary society. Firstly, when educational institutions provide curriculums with the importance of money, parents can reduce an excessive burdens on spending usuless products, and they can use funds for their children in order to gain knowledge of financial stability. A significant number of youngsters tend to easily be manipulated by commercials, so they pester their parents until they get goods. In this regard, many parents suffer from financial difficulties. For example, a recent media reports would seem to suggest that almost 20% of guidians feel strains from advertisements that target youngsters. Therefore, it is evident that if students are educated about the significance of money, they will not ask their guidiance to buy products. Moreover, parents can allocate households funds on education that facilitates children to be mature adults to live in the consumeristic world. Secondly, not only leaning financial management can bring about administration of allowance among children, it may also contribute to the improvement of standared of living when kids become adults. For instance, a survey conducted by the Korea Consumerists Foundation has revealed that about 20% of people who have experienced bankrupcy haven't been provided the proper knowledge of finance. As the example clearly illustrate, education from schools plays a key factor to sustain individual's living. In conclusion, school should teach lectures about finance to decrease financial difficulties on parents. What is more, students can maintain their assets when they become adults.