some people say that the Government should not put money on building theaters and sports stadium. Others say that they should spend more money on medical care and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different opinions about whether the Government should spend their money on entertainment buildings or healthcare and education. While spending on constructing buildings for entertainment can sometimes be worthwhile, I believe that more money spent on educational activities and health programs is vital for society. On the one hand, Entertainment activities are always a driving force for human beings and it is the Government's responsibility to foster a positive environment in their nation. The reason behind this is, due to the work pressure or normal boring life, sometimes going to a movie with family and watching favourite sports in stadiums will give immense pleasure to the individuals. However, this will bring the inner child from them to enjoy the real world and will help them to move forward in their routines. For example, thousands of people are booking tickets in advance to watch cricket in the stadium in India to enjoy the real moments of their favourite players. Hence, the government should put more effort into building standard and spacious buildings for their people. On the other hand, it is perhaps even more important to disburse a certain quantity to the medical fields as well as academics. This is because there are people in the poverty line who are unable to get the basic care for their nourishment and basic qualifications. Moreover, Helping them in the form of charity or building more hospitals and schools will definitely bring them up the line. For example, In recent COVID times, a large number of actors, politicians and affluent persons donated to the basic needs of the people who struggled to get hospitality and the government provided some subsidies to the ones who got affected severely in India. Thus, valuable spending by bureaucracy on these fields will yield more benefits to the country and as well as it will promote a friendly environment for substantial living. In conclusion, although there are some possible benefits to building theatres, clubs and sports arena, I believe expenditure on notable sectors is much more important.