Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages

Coupled with the swift advancement of networking, online shopping is also flourishing. There is an emerging situation that more and more customers trend to purchasing staff online instead of the physical shop. Some opponents argue that is it not a reliable way. The following sentence will discuss both merits and demerits of e-purchasing. First of all, the more and more physical owner claims that the business if difficult to run than before due to the emerging purchases method - e purchasing. There is no doubt that, shopping online widens people ’s purchase choosing, provide multiple products from ingenious to international, people can buy any goods they want by simply clicking a button whenever. For instance, people all over the world can buy milk powder from New Zealand or Australia online without a flight to the other country. In addition, people can buy an e-book online and save it on the phone to read it whenever and wherever also E-books supported readers to write down their notes and provided a platform such as a book club to share their idea and thinking. Furthermore,customers can compare the price of goods in a couple of online shops to save money, they can easily find and get the discount online instead of walking around the street and saving lots of time on it. However, we cannot ignore that there are some criminals using online shopping to steal people's bank account money. For instance, hackers would send a virus to people ’s computers and review and copy their private information for criminals once people open a special shopping website. Meanwhile, the quality of the product from E - purchasing cannot be assured. For example, there was a consumer who bought a sports shoe online and, eventually he received four shoes because the seller stated that a false one compensate three. Thus, online shopping could bring some joy for people also decline customers’ expectations sometimes. To conclude, online shopping has many advantages for people who do not want to go outside and do have not much time to shopping, it helps people to save their time and money on a level. it will become more and more popular if the trusty can be improved.