The use of electronic has a negative effect on personal relationships between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The use of electronic media makes personal relationships between people bad. I agree with this idea, electronic media are likely one of the reasons causing problems in relationships. Using electronic media such as mobile phone makes them not good at communication, people instead of talk in person they will use text it through phone, when you text, it sometimes makes misunderstanding between you and that person, they won’t know if you are mad or not sometimes it will lead to an argument. Another reason is students, nowadays students use electronic media a lot, they can easily make fun of each other on the internet but when it goes too far can lead to suicide. Friends making fun of each other are normal but when it reaches out of limit like pose some kind of videos and pictures can be sensitives to their friends which lead to bullies, from friends become enemies because of the network. Last but not least people lose their trust in each other because of the scammer, Scammer is a person who commits fraud or participates in a dishonest scheme, they will text you win some kind of price with the amount of money then they ask for your personal information, some people believe that lost their money. A scammer has become more and more sinister due to the Covid 19 the scammer will act like a poor person who needs help, they ask for money from you. Be careful with this kind of scammer, not only this kind of scammer when come to money don’t easily believe them. In conclusion, I think media has its benefits and downsides. It all depends on how people use them