Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested that more prosperous countries should support deprived nations with humanitarian aid during catastrophic natural disasters. This essay agrees with the statement because it is natural to help others in a difficult position and richer country's financial levels will not affected by International service. Humans are social creatures that should help others during challenging situations. Helping others that in critical need of some support during natural causes is essential to prove that humanity is above everything. Moreover, natural disasters are unpredictable occasion, which might also happen anywhere and anytime and when natural emergencies occur in our country, we are also forced to find substantial support from wealthier states. For example, Palestine helped Indonesia during the Tsunami in 2004, and with the current ongoing war in Palestine, Indonesia is returning the social charity by providing humanitarian aid to Palestine. The prosperous nations' economic structure level will not be heavily impacted by providing International humanitarian compensation. They have excessive amounts of resources such as energy, fuels and food and even they are unable to do with the deposits and leftovers of supplies. Consequently, by providing big-scale International aid, they can allocate their excessive resources to the land that is affected by catastrophic disasters without disrupting their financial structure. For example, the US, which is known as a superpower nation, often conducts humanitarian aid. We have rarely heard the news about the US becoming financially unstable after social charities. In conclusion, the richer region should allocate their resources to help the non-developed communities during natural causes because helping is part of society as humans and the financial stature of the wealthy public will not be affected by giving to social charities.