It is often said that governments spend too much money on project to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the invention of technology allows researchers and those in the tourism industry to reach remote places. However, this has problems and advantages. The essay below will discuss both views at length. First and foremost, reaching natural environment helps scientists to assess the situation and get accurate data for their research. To add on, this may attract more tourists thereby boosting the economy of that country. For instance, there is Diana's pools, a remote tourists attraction located in Zimbabwe, of late many people come from different countries for leisure and health purposes because the pools are believed to be having a healing effect. For this reason, all visitors pay an entrance fee to the chief. These payments have helped in developing that area because the community has built charlots charts charlottes for the tourists and some villagers are employed as tour guides and security. On the other hand, going to remote places may cause problems. First, some researchers may affect the environment negatively by digging and killing animals as they look for data. Secondly, some scientists and tourists go to dangerous places which may result in death. For instance, in 2006, more than 26 people were found to be missing at Mount Calvin in Niger. Three of them were later found dead on the edge of the mountain because of frost bites. Therefore, touring natural enviroments environment should be done with extreme caution. In conclusion, going to exotic places helps researchers to get first hand information and it also leads to the development of the visited area. However, if not done with caution, it may result in loss of lives and negatively affect the environment. These and other issues have been discussed in the essay above.