Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to their society, while others think people have more responsibilities as members of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In the present world, citizens have been paying a desirable amount of taxes, providing countries with revenue. While most people claim that it is a big deal for them as citizens, others believe that there are further duties that should be done beyond paying levies. Analyzing both arguments from social and economic sides, I think the former opinion proves its verifiable with the facts. The circularity of taxation maintains the fund of the country, which then capitalizes on several sectors within the city. For instance, free education, health centres, and clean surroundings with high trees are being invested in by the government since they have money given by tariffs. Also, authority takes action to mitigate several maladies, such as violent crime, poverty, and water shortage. However, citizens ' responsibilities are integral more than paying taxes. How can people ’s efforts bear fruit for countries' prosperity? Apparently, a country ’s future prosperity depends, to an extent, upon the quality of education of its people. Therefore, intelligent individuals' efforts carry great weight towards the country. For instance, being a professor of a particular country, the inventions made will be well-known as well as the country's name. Moreover, farmers entrepreneurs provide most of the country's employment market with either temporary or permanent workplaces. Furthermore, social activities can be prolonged by the community. Being a resident of the place, people participate in several events, such as local elections, meetings, and campaigns. Additionally, individuals should advocate for the city's sake whenever they are. Even when they are abroad, they should have respect for their birthplace. In conclusion, people should not only pay taxes monthly, but also they should be able to attend social and local occasions. By engaging in these activities, citizens help build a stronger, more resilient, and prosperous society