Some people say that we do not need printed news paper anymore. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?State your opinion.

In the past, news is delivered to the communities physically. However, several individuals think that people do not need printed newspaper anymore. I have a strong agreement with this statement because of various reasons which will be elaborated on in this essay. First, the internet has been a significant innovation that enables us to read through our smartphones. These devices are able to instantly show the most recent information because inserting articles on the web is an easy assignment. For example, we can observe the current updates of the war in Ukraine by just scrolling our fingers in the application of Twitter. Moreover, printing would cause us the trouble of paying more money for the product, which is not preferable in terms of efficiency. Finally, stopping this kind of action could help us in preserving our environment. Furthermore, reinforcing the online media means that we could restrain the forest destruction and decrease the annihilation of creatures that are used as materials for the ink. To illustrate, the cutting of one tree is the same as the production of ten magazines. Hence, we have to cut 100,000 trees to fulfil the need of 1,000,000 people, which can be prevented. To summarize, I think we should stop the manufacture of printed newspaper because they can be replaced by online facilities and they may create natural hazards. Therefore, the authorities have to start creating a transition regulation for this case.