As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments encourage businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The largest numbers of companies in the big cities lead to several issues related to the limited spaces for housing and the heavy traffic. Consequently, the government suggests the companies move their business to the rural areas because they have more space. The following essay elaborates on both the positive and negative impacts of industrialization before reaching a concrete decision. Initially, it is worth considering the environmental issue as a result of constructing industry in the villages. Businessmen deliberately build factories or companies without doing environmental analysis because they will increase their costs. As a result of this, environmental damages usually occur such as deforestation, flooding, landfall. In addition, many villagers cannot do their usual activities such as farming due to the fact that their lands are occupied by big companies. Thus, the crops will be limited, and the food price in the market will sharply increase. Hence, it will be a considerable problem for society. Furthermore, another reason is that many populations cannot feel the rural environment with a more quiet situation as well as fresh air. For instance, many people who work in the city frequently visit the village to release their stress due to their hectic day at work or traffic. Then, there is no escape room for refreshing at all. Meanwhile, rural construction may be also necessary for its development. Some rural areas are known as remote areas that cannot be accessed by roads, so it is good if the government support the businessmen building their companies and accommodation afterwards. Moreover, the villagers can also access the internet easily to find any information in this world. It means that they are not civilized people anymore. Another advantage is that the villagers may get a variety of jobs such as traders, housekeepers, factory workers and cleaning services. However, despite its benefit for the economic improvement, the government should pay attention to the possible environmental damage caused by the construction. In summary, moving the company to the rural areas is beneficial for economic development, however, we also should take into consideration the environmental issue. I strongly agree to improve the quality of life in rural areas. Meanwhile, I suggest maintaining the original spaces in several places, so people may experience the rural vibes there. Thus, both the authority and the businessmen should work together to achieve their targets based on both necessities, and the companies do not only focus on making profits.