Museums and art galleries should show local history and culture instead of work from different countries. Disvuss both views and gove your opinion

All galleries and cultural buildings are one of the main factors of economical development in countries. However, it is difficult to combine all things in one museum. I believe that local history should be the priority of museums and art galleries, and in the forthcoming,paragraphs I shall discuss both views and suggest my opinion. Primarily, this idea is worth in terms of an economical developments. For instance, Uzbekistan is well known because of its crafts, ancient places and great historical past. The main reason is that other countries will exhibit this research in their institutions, which may compel foreigners to visit Uzbekistan in order to gain more information about the same. Additionally, once tourists will start discovering the diverse regions' predominately remote locations, tourism and employment rate will grow speedily. Moreover, one museum can not epitomize all the significant histories of the world, because of the space and budget problems. Also, the organisers of public art galleries require an excessive amount of money to show celebrated foreign monuments and various sculptures. Thus, a museum should emphasise, people should be taught about their own history rather than being at a place of wonder collection of all items, wherein staying in their homeland. For example, visitors of cultural places, which even include school goers, should be able to relate the items they see, so that they get enthusiastic to adapt patriotism and learn about their inheritance and values. In conclusion, it is thought that crafts and art galleries should be focused on showing the historical past and cultural values of humanity all over the world. Nevertheless, I think that concentrating on local history and its artificial items can positively impact not only on the economical side but also increase the value of their heritage among nations.